Talamasca “Psychedelic Trance” Out Now!

Psychedelic Trance

Dacru Records is proud to announce the addition of one of the scene’s most revered icons to its roster, TALAMASCA.

After a few years of soul searching, the master has captured the essence of what Talamasca stands for in this brand new full album, jam-packed with powerful grooves and inspiring melodies. ‘Psychedelic Trance’ was designed to reflect the artist’s personal interpretation of the genre, and is bound to be a must in every DJ bag. With an impressive 15 years legacy of quality tunes, Talamasca will yet again rock you to the core.



Release date: February 04th 2013

01. Talamasca – Psychedelic Trance

02. DigiCult – Cosmic Company (Talamasca Remix)

03. Talamasca – Day Dreaming

04. XSI – Nightmare (Talamasca vs XSI ft Lucid Remix)

05. Talamasca ft Mesmerizer – Take Control

06. Talamasca – Super Hero

07. Talamasca – Winter Tale

08. Talamasca – Fallen Angel

09. Talamasca – Time Simulation (Live Version)

If you wish to buy the CD, please CLICK HERE

For Digital Download via Beatport, please CLICK HERE

For Digital Download via I-Tunes, please CLICK HERE