Goa Trance, Vol.29 !! Yellow Sunshine Explosion

Since the 28st edition, the GOA TRANCE Series has been compiled by Yellow Sunshine Explosion Label DJ Tulla and except amazing new material an on GOA TRANCE VOL. 29. Tulla‘s approach always has an objective focous on the whole Trance Movement, selecting the best releases from well known but Record Labels like IONO Music, Tesseract, Y.S.E, Digital Om, Mosaico Records, Catalyst Records, Iboga, Madabeats Records and Nano Records.
GOA TRANCE VOL. 29 impresses with 18 stunning tracks on Double CD and is again a perfect journey into the world of our Goa Trance Movement. In more than 140 minutes running time DJ Tulla presents you the whole spectrum of this Genre, all tunes ranging from Progressive Goa Trance to pure Psychedelic Trance with artists such as: Ectima, One Function vs. Atom Device, Middle Mode, Druckverdeler, Lifeforms, ArkoMo, Disorder, Champa vs Sati, Tristan & Outside The Universe, Lish & Mr What, Techyon, Egorythmia & Dual Resonance, NitroDrop vs SyllaBass, Vini Vici, Atomizers, Monolock, Mandragora, Audiophonic & 3D – Ghost.

 Goa Trance, Vol.29 !! Yellow Sunshine Explosion

Track list
1. Zen Mechanics – Ground Control (Ectima Remix)
2. One Function vs. Atom Device – Paradise
3. Middle Mode – Rising Shamans
4. Druckverdeler – Blacklight District
5. Lifeforms – Samsara
6. ArkoMo – Create Colours
7. Disorder – Trancending Mantras
8. Champa vs Sati – This Is Why I‘m Hot
9. Tristan & Outside The Universe – The Escape

1. Lish & Mr What – Experimental Movement
2. Techyon – Genetic Code
3. Egorythmia & Dual Resonance – Cosmic Transition
4. NitroDrop vs SyllaBass – Krishna Valley
5. Vini Vici – Namaste
6. Ticon – Hopes of Hades (Vini Vici Remix)
7. Atomizers – Human Species
8. Mandragora, Audiophonic & 3D – Ghost – The Magic Padrines
9. Monolock – One Man Dream

YSE Shop        Click here
Beatport          Click here
iTunes             Click here
Psyshop          Click here
Amazon           Click here

Spotify             Click here
Deezer            Click here