Goa Beach Vol.27 !!! Yellow Sunshine Explosion

GOA BEACH VOL.27 is again a powerful, double CD edition packed with 9 finest progressive GOA Trance and 10 best Lounge Music Production‘s, a well tried and tested concept which has been proven to be very successful amongst our loyal followers.
This is the perfect entry point to summer 2015 and this time, it has been again compiled for you by DJ Bim and Alex Tronix (Alex Tronic Records / Scotland). This Double CD features on CD1 the best Progressive Trance with Act‘s like Anton Maiko, MUTe, Ticon, Hi Profile, Flexus, Opposite8, Invisible Reality, Sensogram, Sphera.
CD 2 contains finest dream and listening Music supported by Artist‘s such as Alex Tronic, Cosway, Leith Bass Team, Minnie Rogers, Snakestyle, Neu Gestalt, Marvin Wilson, Dirt Diamond, Planet 88.
GOA BEACH VOL.27 will please again your body and soul.
Another quality release on YELLOW SUNSHINE EXPLOSION .

Goa Beach  Vol.27  !!! Yellow Sunshine Explosion

Track list
01. Anton Maiko – Eastern Story
02. SUNTREE – Inside (MUTe Remix)
03. Protonica – Horizon (Ticon Remix)
04. @Hi Profile – Machines In Heaven
05. Flexus – Sunset
06. Opposite8 – Deep Inside
07. Invisible Reality – Underworld
08. Sensogram – Universal Hippy
09. Liquid Soul – Desire (Sphera Remix)

01. Alex Tronic – Everywhere I Go ( Snakestyle Remix )
02. Cosway – Cappuccino Sunset
03. Leith Bass Team – Night Moves To Day
04. Minnie Rogers – Side To Side
05. Snakestyle -Turning Point
06. Neu Gestalt – Landing Lights
07. Marvin Wilson – Our Time Will Come ( part A)
08. Cosway – Slide
09. Dirt Diamond – Ambiance
10. Planet 88 – Azure Plaines

Get your copy on
YSE Shop       click here
Amazon          click here
Psyshop          click here
Beatport          click here
iTunes             click here
Google Play    click here

Listen on
Spotify            click here